Service@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

Jon "Slim" Burns

 

Service Advisor/Trainer

 

M +1 (720) 402-0644

 

j.burns@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Auguie Henry

 

Product Support Manager

 

M +1 (720) 431-6644

 

 a.henry@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Hults

 

Service Technician

 

M +1 (303) 909-4762

 

j.hults@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis Page

 

Service Technician

 

M +1 (989) 854-4825

 

d.page@komptechamericas.com

Parts@komptechamericas.com

 

  

 

Tony Pierce

Parts Manager

 

T  +1 (720) 890-9090

M +1 (303) 999-6926

 

t.pierce@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chad Lomeli

Warranty & Service Coordinator

 

T  +1 (720) 890-9090

M +1 (720) 229-5425

 

c.lomeli@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

Jerit Greenberg

Parts/Shipping/Receiving

 

T  +1 (720) 890-9090

 

j.greenberg@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nolan Grant

Parts Assistant

 

T  +1 (720) 890-9090

 

 

n.grant@komptechamericas.com